Denis Ringuette

President

Phone: 819-568-6669 ext 210

denis@denisringuette.com

Mathieu Ringuette

Operations Supervisor

Phone: 819-568-6669 ext 203

mathieu@denisringuette.com

Christine Schoenfeldt

Production and special projects supervisor

Phone: 819-568-6669 ext 205

christine@denisringuette.com

Nathalie Joanisse

Accounting Supervisor

Phone: 819-568-6669 ext 212

nathalie@denisringuette.com

Alain Champagne

Graphics Clerk

Phone: 819-568-6669 ext:207

alain@denisringuette.com

Krystle Coté

Special Project and production assistant

Phone: 819-568-6669 ext 202

krystle@denisringuette.com

Carole Blanchette

Billing Clerk

Phone:819-568-6669 ext:211

carole@denisringuette.com

Caroline Martel

Warehouse Clerk

Phone: 819-568-6669 ext 201

caroline@denisringuette.com